Contacts

KLAIPĖDA CONCERT HALL
CONCERT AGENCY OF MUNICIPALITY OF KLAIPĖDA CITY

Municipal budget agency
Shauliu str. 36, LT-92231 Klaipeda
Agency code: 300101372
Account Number: LT 167300010089410197
Bank: Swedbank
Bank code: 73000
phone: +370 46 410 559
fax: +370 46 210 270
Booking office phone: +370 46 410 566
info@koncertusale.lt
www.koncertusale.lt


Manager (on duty) phone: (8 46) 393963
 
Administration working hours:
Monday–thursday 8.30 am – 5.30 pm
Lunch break 12.15–1.00 pm
Friday 8.30 am – 4.15 pm
 
Administration

Danutė Žičkuvienė
Director
phone: + 370 46 393964
cell phone: + 370 615 61181
danute@koncertusale.lt

Loreta Narvilaitė
Deputy Director for culture
phone: + 370 46 219743
cell phone: + 370 615 64013
loreta@koncertusale.lt

Vitalija Augienė
Finance and Property Manager
phone: + 370 46 219671
vitalija@koncertusale.lt

Algirdas Kalinauskas
Deputy Director for economy
phone: + 370 46 257517
algirdas@koncertusale.lt

Vaidotas Macijauskas
Superior Administrator
Property Management Specialist (for concert equipment)
phone: + 370 46 410561
cell phone: + 370 699 82384
vaidotas@koncertusale.lt

Gidonė Vaitkuvienė
Marketing Manager
phone: + 370 46 393960
cell phone: + 370 650 17988
gidone@koncertusale.lt

Rima Šimonienė
Promotion Manager
Property Management Specialist (for inventory) 
phone: + 370 46 393961
rima@koncertusale.lt

Eglė Macijauskienė
Executive Administrator
phone: + 370 46 410559
cell phone: +370 46 210270
nata@koncertusale.lt

Justina Jaruševičiūtė
Cultural Activity Manager (for repertoire)
phone: + 370 46 411989
cell phone: + 370 656 36044
justina@koncertusale.lt

Kristina Žiogaitė
Cultural Activity Manager (for art collectives)
phone: + 370 46 393962
cell phone: + 370 620 64151
kristina@koncertusale.lt

 

Directors of the Collectives:

Mindaugas Bačkus
Art Director of the Chamber Orchestra
phone: + 370 46 393967
orkestras@koncertusale.lt

Alfonsas Vildžiūnas
Art Director of Choir “Aukuras”
phone: + 370 46 393965
alfa@koncertusale.lt

Sigitas Petrulis
Director of Brass Quintet
brass@koncertusale.lt

 


Carilloneurs

Kęstutis Kačinskas
Carillonist

Stanislovas Žilevičius
Carillonist