The Beauty and Power of Music

2018 April 18
1 h 50 min
14.00 - 18.00 €

Start of the Event: 6.30 PM

Lithuanian State Symphony Orchestra
Artistic Director and Chief Conductor Gintaras Rinkevičius

Soloists: Milda Tūbelytė (mezzo-soprano, Lithuania–Germany), Joana Daunytė (harp)

Programme: Alberto Ginastera – Concerto for harp and symphony orchestra; Anton Bruckner – Symphony No. 4; arias from the operas by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Charles Gounod, and Jules Massenet